优势

在Tifia我们懂得外汇伙伴关系的价值并了解他们提供的服务.

每笔

从你的附属IB中抽取10%

佣金没有限制

个人管理人

市场营销工具

深入的关联统计

忠实项目

区域代表

计算你的盈利

您的
佣金


每笔

合伙人级别

Tifia IB等级非常适合在社会交易平台上进行操作的个体,可以写博客,或者在网上发布市场材料.我们相关注册过程非常简单,设计目的就是让你能够快速进入正常操作.一旦开始,您将获得一个文件夹,其中包含了顶级的市场材料和深入的统计系统,这些信息将会使您的获利最大化.加入不收任何费用,而且还会为您提供高额佣金,促使Tifia联盟计划成为行业领头羊.

  • 开始操作非常容易:只需要在您的网站或博客上发布Tifia的市场材料,加入您的推荐人链接,然后您就可以获取佣金了.
  • 有竞争力的收益分享: Tifia一贯坚持按照业绩进行补偿,基于此我们为联盟合伙人提供了非常具有竞争力的收益分享.
  • 忠诚项目:吸引客户加入Tifia,帮助他们提供其在外汇市场上的活跃性,然后就看升级您的忠诚状态,并从Tifia获得奖金和有价值的礼品.
  • 提升您的等级:通过日常的外汇活动来吸引客户,然后进入到Tifia联盟计划的下一个等级- IB大师.

Tifia提供了一个具有竞争力的合伙人项目.我们乐于合具有竞争力的个人以及那些能够为客户提供真实价值的企业合作。Tifia专注于提供定制化的解决方案来满足您和您客户的需求.

  • 个人账户管理人:个人账户管理人Tifia拥有一个全身心为客户服务的专业团队。如果您需要广告支出,邮件推广,或者其它任何方面的帮助来促进您的业务,我们就在您的身边。由于生意时间为全天24小时,所以我们会为您提供24小时的服务!
  • 实时报道:我们会为合伙人提供完整透明的后勤支持为您及时透露消息。客户进行交易后,您就会收到佣金,在客户注册账户时要特别注意,并且要提供汇报以便您可以确保获得最好的服务。
  • 订制材料:Tifia能够订制众多服务来让您和您的客户满意。保持成熟互惠的合作关系是非常重要的,我们会与您一起努力来确保您获得您所需的相关工具来取得成功。
  • 专属比赛:我们为合伙人研发提供了独特持久的竞赛。

该级别是为那些对Tifia表明忠诚的IB提供的,可以从其居住的整个区域来吸引客户。

Tifia为区域管理人提供了额外的收益以及忠诚奖金。

我们非常乐意提升合伙人的潜能和收益

优势

  • 吸引IB结果百分比
  • 整个区域的区域管理人活动产生收益的百分比
  • 参加该区域所有公司的活动
  • 特别的市场营销活动

成为合伙人

关于我们

风险警示.在金融市场交易伴有风险.差价合约(缩写为CFD)属于通过保证金来进行交易的复杂金融产品.由于杠杆的作用可以对你有利也可对你形成不利因而交易CFDs会有很高的风险.因此, CFDs可能不太适合所有的投资人因为它可能导致你损失全部的投资.超出你预期损失范围你不应该冒险了.在做出交易决定前,你应该确保自己了解与投资目标相关的风险以及自身的经验水平. 点击此处了解全部的风险披露.

我们公司不为以下国家的公民(或居民)提供服务,包括美国,加拿大,以色列,比利时,日本以及瓦努阿图共和国还有其他无法提供服务的国家和地区.


- Tifia 市场有限公司是由"金融和经济管理部"批准成立的"证券交易商"(注册代码为40209)并受到瓦图阿奴共和国"证券交易商"法案[CAP.70]的监管.公司地址:瓦努阿图共和国,Vila港BP1276号,Govant大楼

Callback
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Advantages

At Tifia we understand the value of Forex Parterships and the services they provide.

Per
lot

10% from your
sub-IB

No limit on commissions

Personal
manager

Marketing
tools

Deep affiliate
statistic

Loyalty
program

Regional representative

Calculate your profit

Your
commission


per lot

The Tifia IB level is perfect for individuals who operate on social platforms, write blogs, or post marketing material across the Internet. Our simple affiliate registration process is designed to have you up and running quickly. Once started, you are provided with a portfolio with top grade marketing material and deep statistic system allowing you to maximize revenue. It is free to join, and offers a high commission payout making the Tifia affiliate program an industry leader.

  • Simple to Start: Simply place Tifia marketing material on your website or blog, attach your custom referral link and you are ready to begin earning commissions.
  • Competitive Revenue Share: Tifia believes in being compensated based on performance, for this reason we offer a very competitive revenue share to our affiliate partners.
  • Loyalty Program: Attract customers to Tifia, help them to raise their activities at trading in the Forex market and upgrade your Loyalty Status receiving bonuses and value gifts from Tifia broker.
  • Upgrade your status: Attract clients with daily Forex activity and step to the next level of Affiliate System of Tifia – Master IB.

Tifia offers a competitive Partnership Program. We are interested in partnering with competent individuals and businesses that provide true value to their clients. Tifia is devoted to providing a custom solution that meets your needs and those of your clients

  • Personal Account Manager: Personal Account Manager Tifia has a full team of professionals dedicated to our partners. If you need assistance with advertising, email marketing, or any other way to help grow business we are here to help. We understand this is a 24 hour a day business, which is why we work 24 hours a day for you!
  • Real Time Reporting: We provide our partners with a fully transparent back office that displays information in real time. See your commissions as client trades occur, be alerted when clients register for accounts, and run reports so you can assure your clients receive the best service possible.
  • Customized Material: Tifia has the ability to customize many of our services to meet you and your clients’ needs. Being in a mutually beneficial partnership is important to us, and we work hard with you to assure you have the tools needed to succeed.
  • Exclusive Contests: We develop and provide an exclusive and ongoing range of contests especially for our partners.

This level is for IB who proved loyalty to Tifia and have an objective to attract clients from the whole region they`re living in.

Tifia offers extra revenue and Loyalty Bonuses for RMA.

We are interested in raising our Partners’ potential and revenue

Advantages

  • % of attracted IB’ results
  • % in the revenue generated by the whole region of RMA activity
  • Taking part in all company activities in the Region
  • Special marketing campaigns

This level is the highest stair in the Tifia IB ladder. Only highly-motivated and loyal IB can achieve this level and get GMA status.

This status gives highest opportunities to generate profit with the Tifia company. Together with the profit generated by the results of attracted clients and sub-IB, GMA receive opportunity to get the company`s Global profit which Tifia will be glad to share with the most loyal and successful IB.

Advantages

  • Highest IB commission
  • Dedicated VIP Affiliate manager
  • Supreme marketing campaigns – available only to GMA
  • Exclusive Bonuses

Become the partner

About us

Risk Warning. Trading on financial markets carries risks. Contracts for Difference (‘CFDs’) are complex financial products that are traded on margin. Trading CFDs carries a high level of risk since leverage can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. As a result, CFDs may not be suitable for all investors because you may lose all your invested capital. You should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Before deciding to trade, you need to ensure that you understand the risks involved taking into account your investment objectives and level of experience. Click here for our full Risk Disclosure.

Our company’s service is not provided to the citizens (residents) United States of America, Canada, Israel, Belgium, Japan and the Republic of Vanuatu and citizens of any state or country where the service is not made available.

This site contains basic information that is relevant to the following companies:

- Tifia Markets Limited is licensed as a "Dealer in Securities" (registration number 40209) by the "Ministry of Finance and Economic Management" and regulated in accordance with the "Dealers in Securities (Licensing) Act [CAP.70]" of the Republic of Vanuatu. The Company address: Govant Building, BP 1276 Port Vila, The Republic of Vanuatu.

Callback
LiveZilla Live Chat Software