为什么选择我们

特殊交易情况

100$

最低存款

0.0

差价来自于

0.1s

订单执行来自于

0$

不收取存款费用

70+

交易工具

1:1000

最大杠杆

Tifia是一个ECN/STP中间人 它为其客户提供了完全透明的外汇交易条件.与我们合作可以排除所有的利益冲突并且可以为你提供高质量的交易服务以及一级银行资产流动权限.

外汇中间人Tifia是外汇市场上一抹独特的存在.其巨大的优势使得公司在众多的竞争者中脱颖而出.

优势

  • 分离的账户
    Tifia为客户提供了独特的独立账户服务.这种类型的账户是为了确保在不可抗拒的因素的情况下通过分离部分投资来确保交易人资金的安全而制定.
  • 允许进行到票,自动交易以及新闻交易
    公司允许进行到票,自动交易以及新闻交易.无论采取何种策略,我们的客户都可以享受完全的自由和便捷.
  • 无需重新报价快捷执行
    我们的客户清楚他们在外汇市场上的操作会顺利进行不被打扰 因为在Tifia上执行订单时无需再次报价.客户能够自主地快速开通或者结束交易,这样我们的客户就可对市场波动做出快速回应,这正是在外汇市场取得成功的关键因素之一.
  • 杠杆比例从1:1到高达1:1000
    Tifia的客户会选择最适合的杠杆值.根据交易策略的不同,杠杆值介于1:1到1:1000之间.
  • 公平的ECN模式
    公司提供的交易条件排除了所有的利益冲突和中间商的打扰 因为Tifia是专业为客户提供最好的交易服务的.
  • 可以进行对冲(锁定部分仓位或者全部仓位)
    我们的客户可能会隐藏部分或者全部仓位.隐藏功能可以减少其由于交易没有获利而引发的资金损失的风险,因此可以增加其存款的保障.
  • 最好的交易平台Metatrader 4
    我们为Tifia的客户提供了免费的交易平台Metatrader 4.该平台被认为是最好的平台并受到交易人的极度欢迎.由于其内在的人性化及众多的选择项 从而确保了我们客户的交易成功进行并获得最大的便捷.
  • 24/5专业团队为了客户的最大利益而精心工作
    我们的客户支持团队努力为每位客户提供独立的支持.你会随时收到迅速好用的建议,因为什么的专业团队是为了客户的最大利益服务的.
  • 一级银行流动资金
    Tifia为客户提供了透明的一级银行流动资金权限 其费率合理且保证金低.
  • 高竞争力的外汇差价,差价从0.0 pips开始
    公司为主要的外汇工具提供了最紧缩的差价.我们努力将所有市场交易情形下的费率都保持在合理范围 并且提供高质量的服务,无论波动性的高低.
  • 无中间人平台: 交易中免除中间人的打扰
    在Tifia,订单可以通过无中间人打扰模式执行,这样就会排除所有的利益冲突.
  • 全方位的分析材料和分析工具
    最受欢迎的交易工具和基础技术分析材料都会免费为我们的客户提供.由外汇市场专家提供的最新的外汇回顾确保你的交易高效进行.所有的材料都会由独立的分析机构来提供.

外汇市场的未来属于Tifia因为我们与时俱进并且提供了最新的透明交易技术,来满足现代越来越老练的交易人所需的越来越多的需求.客户是我们进一步发展的最大动力.我们做的一切,都是为了你的利益着想!

关于我们

风险警示.在金融市场交易伴有风险.差价合约(缩写为CFD)属于通过保证金来进行交易的复杂金融产品.由于杠杆的作用可以对你有利也可对你形成不利因而交易CFDs会有很高的风险.因此, CFDs可能不太适合所有的投资人因为它可能导致你损失全部的投资.超出你预期损失范围你不应该冒险了.在做出交易决定前,你应该确保自己了解与投资目标相关的风险以及自身的经验水平. 点击此处了解全部的风险披露.

我们公司不为以下国家的公民(或居民)提供服务,包括美国,加拿大,以色列,比利时,日本以及瓦努阿图共和国还有其他无法提供服务的国家和地区.


- Tifia 市场有限公司是由"金融和经济管理部"批准成立的"证券交易商"(注册代码为40209)并受到瓦图阿奴共和国"证券交易商"法案[CAP.70]的监管.公司地址:瓦努阿图共和国,Vila港BP1276号,Govant大楼

Callback
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Why choose us

Exceptional trading conditions

100$

Minimum
depo

0.0

Spreads
from

0.1s

Order execution
from

0$

No deposit
fee

60+

Trading
instruments

1:1000

Max
Leverage

Tifia is a ECN/STP broker that provides its clients with fully transparent Forex trading conditions. Cooperating with us excludes any conflicts of interest and offers you high quality trading services and access to Tier-1 bank liquidity.

Forex broker Tifia is a unique phenomenon in the foreign exchange market. Its numerous advantages allow the company to stand out from the crowd of competitors.

Advantages

  • Segregated accounts
    Tifia provides its clients with an exceptional service of segregated accounts. This type of account is tailored to ensure the safety of traders' funds under any force majeure circumstances by segregating a percentage of their investments.
  • Scalping, automated trading, news trading allowed
    The company allows using such trading strategies as scalping, automated EA trading, news trading. Our clients enjoy complete freedom and convenience when trading, regardless of their strategies.
  • Rapid execution with no re-quotes
    Our clients know for sure that their work in the Forex market will be smooth and uninterrupted since there are no re-quotes when executing orders at Tifia. The opportunity to close or open a trade immediately enables our clients to react to market fluctuations as fast as possible, which is an essential condition for success in the Forex market.
  • Levarage from 1:1 up to 1:1000
    Tifia's clients may choose the most suitable leverage value. Depending on a trading strategy, leverage varies from 1:1 to 1:1000.
  • Fair ECN Model
    The trading conditions the company provides exclude any conflicts of interest and dealer intervention just because Tifia is tailored to provide its clients with the best trading service.
  • Hedging (partial or fully locked positions) is allowed
    Our clients may hedge positions partially or in full. Hedging allows them to reduce the risk of losing money in unprofitable trades, and thus insures their deposits.
  • Best trading platform Metatrader 4
    Tifia's clients are provided with a free trading platform Metatrader 4. This platform is regarded as the best one and is extremely popular with traders. Its user-friendliness and large set of options assure our clients of trading success and maximum convenience.
  • 24/5 Professional team working in the best interests of the Client
    Our client support team strives to provide an individual approach to every client. You may receive prompt and competent advice at any time, as our professional team acts in the best interests of the clients.
  • Tier-1 Bank Liquidity
    Tifia offers its clients transparent access to Tier-1 bank liquidity online at competitive rates and with low margin requirements.
  • Highly Competitive Forex Spreads, spreads start at 0.0 pips
    The Company provides the tightest spreads for major Forex instruments. We strive to keep competitive rates under any market trading conditions and deliver high quality services, no matter the level of volatility.
  • No-Dealing Desk: trading with no dealer intervention
    At Tifia, orders are executed with no dealer intervention, which excludes any conflicts of interests.
  • Full range of analytical materials and tools
    The most popular tools and materials for fundamental and technical analyses are provided to our clients at no cost. The latest Forex reviews delivered by Forex market pros ensure the most efficient trades. All the materials are delivered by independent analytical agencies.

The future of the Forex market belongs to Tifia as we keep up with the times and offer the latest technologies for transparent trading, to satisfy the needs of modern traders that become more and more sophisticated and demanding. The clients are our best motivation for further development. Everything we do, we do it in your interests!

let’s trade together!

About us

Risk Warning. Trading on financial markets carries risks. Contracts for Difference (‘CFDs’) are complex financial products that are traded on margin. Trading CFDs carries a high level of risk since leverage can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. As a result, CFDs may not be suitable for all investors because you may lose all your invested capital. You should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Before deciding to trade, you need to ensure that you understand the risks involved taking into account your investment objectives and level of experience. Click here for our full Risk Disclosure.

Our company’s service is not provided to the citizens (residents) United States of America, Canada, Israel, Belgium, Japan and the Republic of Vanuatu and citizens of any state or country where the service is not made available.

This site contains basic information that is relevant to the following companies:

- Tifia Markets Limited is licensed as a "Dealer in Securities" (registration number 40209) by the "Ministry of Finance and Economic Management" and regulated in accordance with the "Dealers in Securities (Licensing) Act [CAP.70]" of the Republic of Vanuatu. The Company address: Govant Building, BP 1276 Port Vila, The Republic of Vanuatu.

Callback
LiveZilla Live Chat Software